Graduate Students

Graduate Students

NameEmailLabOffice
Acuna (Gonzalez), Wilderwilacug@udel.edu
Alam, Md Nazmulalamud@udel.edu
AlHarthe, Moosamoosa@udel.edu
Alsalmi, Husam Omarhusam@udel.edu
Ameyaw, Charles Yawcyameyaw@udel.edu
Angel, David Alejandrodangel@udel.edu
Baugh, Quintin Scottqbaugh@udel.edu
Bazzoli, Tylertbazzoli@udel.edu
Bischoff, Derekderekjb@udel.edu
Bork, James Aleksandrbork@udel.edu
Carfagno, Henrycarfagno@udel.edu
Chatratin, Intuonintuonc@udel.edu
Chatterjee, Neilneil@udel.edu
Chen, Branndonbranndon@udel.edu
Chhatre, Shrirang Shekharshrirang@udel.edu
Cleveland, Jill Melindajmclevel@udel.edu
Coasey, Keithkrcoasey@udel.edu
Damani, Vidhikavdamani@udel.edu
de Araujo Evangelista, Igor D.igor@udel.edu
Debow, Shaundebow@udel.edu
DeLucia, Colincdelucia@udel.edu
Du, Binbdu@udel.edu
Fowler, Eric Wfowlere@udel.edu
Gao, Hanyuanbarrygao@udel.edu
Garcia, Cristobalcristoga@udel.edu
George, Oliviaogeorge@udel.edu
Guo, Tianzhenggttzzz@udel.edu
Hack, James Henryhack@udel.edu
Halaszynski, Nicolehalaszyn@udel.edu
Ham, Songheesophiaa@udel.edu
Han, Chaoyachyhan@udel.edu
Harding, Alexander Jamesahrdng@udel.edu
Harris, Jennaharrisj@udel.edu
Herrmann, Eric Josepheherrm@udel.edu
Ho, Dai Quocdaiqho@udel.edu
Hu, Ruiqiruiqihu@udel.edu
Huang, Haofuhuanghf@udel.edu
Huang, Zhixianghuangzhx@udel.edu
Islam, Md Tariqultariq@udel.edu
Jang, Daseuldsjang@udel.edu
Ke, Hongshukhs@udel.edu
Kim, Dajeongdajeongk@udel.edu
Kim, Kyungheekhkim@udel.edu
Klincewicz, Francis G.francisk@udel.edu
Kuba, Austinagkuba@udel.edu
Kubota, Munetakakubotam@udel.edu
Lam, Isaac Keatilam@udel.edu
Langenstein, Matthew Geraldmgl@udel.edu
Laraib, Iflahlaraib@udel.edu
Lee, Jee Youngjeeylee@udel.edu
Lee, Junghyunleejh@udel.edu
Li, Guanchengguanchl@udel.edu
Li, Wei (Vera)verali@udel.edu
Liu, Yongchenyongchen@udel.edu
Lloyd, Michael A.mlloyd@udel.edu
Ma, Keamek@udel.edu
Mahajan, Jignesh Shantaramjignesh@udel.edu
Mahmood, Maidamaida@udel.edu
Mambakkam, Vishnuvardhanvishmamb@udel.edu
Manning, Williamwilljman@udel.edu
McCabe (Nowicki), Laurenlnowicki@udel.edu
Melton, Omaromart@udel.edu
Metkari, Apoorvaapoorva@udel.edu
Miller, Ginagimiller@udel.edu
Mouri, Tasnim Kamaltasnim@udel.edu
Muhammed, Faheem Hameenfaheemhm@udel.edu
Murray, Colleencmmurray@udel.edu
Nolin, Abigail (Abi)abinolin@udel.edu
Norris, Joannejnorris@udel.edu
Paik, Bradford Andrewbapaik@udel.edu
Palmese, Luisa Lucialpalmese@udel.edu
Parsons, Paul Epparsons@udel.edu
Patkar, Sai Sspatkar@udel.edu
Peterson, Gregorygwpete@udel.edu
Premkumar, Abishek Jerome R.apjerome@udel.edu
Qin, Jingyaudelqjy@udel.edu
Ramesh, Prashant Ramrameshpr@udel.edu
Shi, Yishiy@udel.edu
Sinha, Nairiti Jiwan Kumarsinha@udel.edu
Sitaram, Sai Rahulsairahul@udel.edu
Sitarik, Peter Jamespjsitari@udel.edu
Sohr, Patrickpatsohr@udel.edu
Song, Jiyeonjysong@udel.edu
Subramanian, Vivekviveks@udel.edu
Swain, Zacharyzswain@udel.edu
Tang, Yaotangyao@udel.edu
Theisen, Robertrtheisen@udel.edu
Thomas, Jessicajthomas@udel.edu
Thompson, Chasecbt@udel.edu
Valdes, Nicholasnhvaldes@udel.edu
Van de Voorde, Kriskmv@udel.edu
Wang, Binbwang@udel.edu
Wang, Yongyongw@udel.edu
Wang, Yuejingwangyj@udel.edu
Wang, Zhengtianye (Daniel)wzty@udel.edu
Wang, Zijianwangzj@udel.edu
Welsch, Torytwelsch@udel.edu
Wu, Yuhangyuhangwu@udel.edu
Xie, Weiranweiran@udel.edu
Yang, Mengyingsdyoung@udel.edu
Zador, Gregoryzadorgd@udel.edu
Zhang, Chunyanzcy@udel.edu
Zhang, Hehezhang@udel.edu
Zhang, Yuying (Kayla)yuyingz@udel.edu
Zhang, Zihanzhzhang@udel.edu
Zou, Xiaoyuxiaoyuz@udel.edu
NameEmailLabOffice
Acuna (Gonzalez), Wilderwilacug@udel.edu
Alam, Md Nazmulalamud@udel.edu
AlHarthe, Moosamoosa@udel.edu
Alsalmi, Husam Omarhusam@udel.edu
Ameyaw, Charles Yawcyameyaw@udel.edu
Angel, David Alejandrodangel@udel.edu
Baugh, Quintin Scottqbaugh@udel.edu
Bazzoli, Tylertbazzoli@udel.edu
Bischoff, Derekderekjb@udel.edu
Bork, James Aleksandrbork@udel.edu
Carfagno, Henrycarfagno@udel.edu
Chatratin, Intuonintuonc@udel.edu
Chatterjee, Neilneil@udel.edu
Chen, Branndonbranndon@udel.edu
Chhatre, Shrirang Shekharshrirang@udel.edu
Cleveland, Jill Melindajmclevel@udel.edu
Coasey, Keithkrcoasey@udel.edu
Damani, Vidhikavdamani@udel.edu
de Araujo Evangelista, Igor D.igor@udel.edu
Debow, Shaundebow@udel.edu
DeLucia, Colincdelucia@udel.edu
Du, Binbdu@udel.edu
Fowler, Eric Wfowlere@udel.edu
Gao, Hanyuanbarrygao@udel.edu
Garcia, Cristobalcristoga@udel.edu
George, Oliviaogeorge@udel.edu
Guo, Tianzhenggttzzz@udel.edu
Hack, James Henryhack@udel.edu
Halaszynski, Nicolehalaszyn@udel.edu
Ham, Songheesophiaa@udel.edu
Han, Chaoyachyhan@udel.edu
Harding, Alexander Jamesahrdng@udel.edu
Harris, Jennaharrisj@udel.edu
Herrmann, Eric Josepheherrm@udel.edu
Ho, Dai Quocdaiqho@udel.edu
Hu, Ruiqiruiqihu@udel.edu
Huang, Haofuhuanghf@udel.edu
Huang, Zhixianghuangzhx@udel.edu
Islam, Md Tariqultariq@udel.edu
Jang, Daseuldsjang@udel.edu
Ke, Hongshukhs@udel.edu
Kim, Dajeongdajeongk@udel.edu
Kim, Kyungheekhkim@udel.edu
Klincewicz, Francis G.francisk@udel.edu
Kuba, Austinagkuba@udel.edu
Kubota, Munetakakubotam@udel.edu
Lam, Isaac Keatilam@udel.edu
Langenstein, Matthew Geraldmgl@udel.edu
Laraib, Iflahlaraib@udel.edu
Lee, Jee Youngjeeylee@udel.edu
Lee, Junghyunleejh@udel.edu
Li, Guanchengguanchl@udel.edu
Li, Wei (Vera)verali@udel.edu
Liu, Yongchenyongchen@udel.edu
Lloyd, Michael A.mlloyd@udel.edu
Ma, Keamek@udel.edu
Mahajan, Jignesh Shantaramjignesh@udel.edu
Mahmood, Maidamaida@udel.edu
Mambakkam, Vishnuvardhanvishmamb@udel.edu
Manning, Williamwilljman@udel.edu
McCabe (Nowicki), Laurenlnowicki@udel.edu
Melton, Omaromart@udel.edu
Metkari, Apoorvaapoorva@udel.edu
Miller, Ginagimiller@udel.edu
Mouri, Tasnim Kamaltasnim@udel.edu
Muhammed, Faheem Hameenfaheemhm@udel.edu
Murray, Colleencmmurray@udel.edu
Nolin, Abigail (Abi)abinolin@udel.edu
Norris, Joannejnorris@udel.edu
Paik, Bradford Andrewbapaik@udel.edu
Palmese, Luisa Lucialpalmese@udel.edu
Parsons, Paul Epparsons@udel.edu
Patkar, Sai Sspatkar@udel.edu
Peterson, Gregorygwpete@udel.edu
Premkumar, Abishek Jerome R.apjerome@udel.edu
Qin, Jingyaudelqjy@udel.edu
Ramesh, Prashant Ramrameshpr@udel.edu
Shi, Yishiy@udel.edu
Sinha, Nairiti Jiwan Kumarsinha@udel.edu
Sitaram, Sai Rahulsairahul@udel.edu
Sitarik, Peter Jamespjsitari@udel.edu
Sohr, Patrickpatsohr@udel.edu
Song, Jiyeonjysong@udel.edu
Subramanian, Vivekviveks@udel.edu
Swain, Zacharyzswain@udel.edu
Tang, Yaotangyao@udel.edu
Theisen, Robertrtheisen@udel.edu
Thomas, Jessicajthomas@udel.edu
Thompson, Chasecbt@udel.edu
Valdes, Nicholasnhvaldes@udel.edu
Van de Voorde, Kriskmv@udel.edu
Wang, Binbwang@udel.edu
Wang, Yongyongw@udel.edu
Wang, Yuejingwangyj@udel.edu
Wang, Zhengtianye (Daniel)wzty@udel.edu
Wang, Zijianwangzj@udel.edu
Welsch, Torytwelsch@udel.edu
Wu, Yuhangyuhangwu@udel.edu
Xie, Weiranweiran@udel.edu
Yang, Mengyingsdyoung@udel.edu
Zador, Gregoryzadorgd@udel.edu
Zhang, Chunyanzcy@udel.edu
Zhang, Hehezhang@udel.edu
Zhang, Yuying (Kayla)yuyingz@udel.edu
Zhang, Zihanzhzhang@udel.edu
Zou, Xiaoyuxiaoyuz@udel.edu