Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name Email Lab Office Advisor
Angel, David A. dangel@udel.edu  Opila
Anyanwu, Ada J. jadaa@udel.edu  Korley
Bailey, Kevin kevnoles@udel.edu K. Forwood
Bazzoli, Tyler tbazzoli@udel.edu P/T Student Mackay
Bork, James A. jbork@udel.edu  Zide
Bremble, Reid bremble@udel.edu  Forwood
Carfagno, Henry carfagno@udel.edu 203 / 249 DuP Doty
Catlin, Glenn gcat@udel.edu K. Forwood
Cebe, Tugbe tcebe@udel.edu Jia
Chhatre, Shrirang S. shrirang@udel.edu 328 / 332 DuP Martin
Chen, Branndon branndon@udel.edu  Gillespie
Chen, Eric eyc@udel.edu 203 / 249 DuP 249 DuP Doty
Cleveland, Jill M. jmclevel@udel.edu Doty
Coasey, Keith krcoasey@udel.edu 202 / 328 DuP Mackay
Debow, Shaun debow@udel.edu Opila/Mirontznik
Fowler, Eric fowlere@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP Jia
Garcia, Cristobal cristoga@udel.edu 226 / 227 / 228 DuP Kiick
Geiger, Sarah sjgeiger@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP 220 DuP Hu / Jia
George, Olivia ogeorge@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP 247 DuPont Jia
Ginley, Theresa tginley@udel.edu 225/120 DuPont 304 DuPont Law
Goldie, Ian igoldie@udel.edu MEEG UG & MSEG MS Student K. Forwood
Hack, James hack@udel.edu 230 DuP Opila
Haider, Michael mjhaider@udel.edu 334 DuPont 049 Colburn Kiick / Pochan
Halaszynski, Nicole halaszyn@udel.edu 028 / 137 CLB C. Kloxin
Harding, Alexander ahrdng@udel.edu  Shafarman
Harris, Jenna harrisj@udel.edu E. Day (BIOE)
Hennessy, Gregg greggch@udel.edu Hu
Hsu, Chun-Yen cyhsu@udle.edu ISE Lab Ni
Huang, Haofu huanghf@udel.edu  Kiick
Jang, Daseul dsjang@udel.edu  Korley
Kim, Kyunghee khkim@udel.edu 223 / 224 DuP 247 DuPont Pochan
Klincewicz, Francis francisk@udel.edu MEEG UG & MSEG MS Student K. Forwood
Kuba, Austin agkuba@udel.edu IEC Shafarman
Lam, Isaac ilam@udel.edu IEC Shafarman
Langenstein, Matthew mgl@udel.edu Pochan
Laraib, Iflah laraib@udel.edu 229 DuP Janotti
Lau, Hang-Kuen lau@udel.edu 226 / 227 / 228 DuP Kiick
Lee, Chris mrlee@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP Jia
Lee, Jee Young jeeylee@udel.edu 223 / 224 DuP Pochan
Lewis, Matthew mrlewis@udel.edu 335 / 120 DuP 249 DuPont Zide
Li, Guancheng guanchl@udel.edu  Opila
Li, Shiyang lishy@udel.edu K. Forwood
Li, Wei verali@udel.edu 229 DuP 304 DuP Janotti
Li, Yang liyang@udel.edu K. Forwood
Li, Zhuohui (Alice) zhli@udel.edu 203 / 249 DuP 249 DuP Doty
Liu, Changhao chliu@udel.edu 324 DuP Rabolt / Chase
Liu, Hsiang-Yu gostella@udel.edu IEC Birkmire
Lloyd, Michael mlloyd@udel.edu IEC Birkmire
Melton, Omar omart@udel.edu  Opila
Merritt, Geoffrey gmerr@udel.edu  Forwood
Miller, Gina gimiller@udel.edu PT Student K. Forwood
Nowicki, Lauren lnowicki@udel.edu 203 / 249 /335 DuP Zide & Doty
Obamedo, John johno@udel.edu 222 / 332 DuP Shah
Paik, Bradford bapaik@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP Jia / Kiick
Palmese, Luisa L. lpalmese@udel.edu  Kiick
Parsons, Paul pparsons@udel.edu 230 DuP Opila/Mirotznik
Peterson, Gregory gwpete@udel.edu Epps (CHEG)
Qin, Jingya udelqjy@udel.edu 226 / 227 / 228 DuP Kiick
Ravikrishnan, Anitha anitha@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP 220 DuPont Jia
Sharafi, Soodabeh (Sophie) sharafee@udel.edu 324 DuP Rabolt
Sheffield, Zachary zmsheff@udel.edu K. Forwood
Shete, Abhishek ashete@udel.edu 028 /137/ 034 CLB 129 Colburn Kloxin
Shi, Yi shiy@udel.edu  Epps
Sinha, Nairita sinha@udel.edu 223 / 224 DuP 324 DuPont Pochan
Sitarik, Peter James pjsitari@udel.edu  Martin
Sohr, Patrick patsohr@udel.edu 140 / 333 DuP Law
Song, Jiyeon jysong@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP 049 Colburn Jia
Subramanian, Vivek viveks@udel.edu 328 / 332 DuP 049 Colburn Martin
Sutherland, Bryan bsuth@udel.edu 249 DuPont C. Kloxin
Tew, Bo Er botew@udel.edu 120 / 335 DuP Zide
Thompson, Chase cbt@udel.edu Korley
Tian, Yu yutian@udel.edu 223/ 224 DuP 217C DuPont Pochan
Topcuoglu, Ahmet 222 / 332 DuP Shah
Valdes, Nicholas nhvaldes@udel.edu IEC 049 Colburn Shafarman
Van de Voorde, Kris kmv@udel.edu Korley
Wang, Tianshi tswang@udel.edu ISE Lab 304 DuP Ni
Wang, Yong yongw@udel.edu 140 / 333 DuP 049 Colburn Law
Wang, Yuejing wangyj@udel.edu 120 / 335 DuP 049 Colburn Zide
Wang, Zhengtianye wzty@udel.edu  Law
Wang, Zhikang wzkttkx@udel.edu
Wang, Zijian wangzj@udel.edu 230 DuP Oplia
Wei, Dongxia wdx@udel.edu 140 / 333 Dup 249 DuPont Law
Woods, David Tyler woodsd@udel.edu  Forwood
Xu, Shuyu shuyuxu@udel.edu 324 DuP 249 DuPont Rabolt/Chase
Yao, Yichen yicheny@udel.edu K. Forwood
Yeh, Chun-Hao chuhaoye@udel.edu  Forwood
Zador, Gregory zadorgd@udel.edu K. Forwood
Zhang, He hezhang@udel.edu 225 / 332 DuP Jia
Zhang, Yuying yuyingz@udel.edu ISE Lab 171 Ise Lab Ni
Zhang, Zhenhua zhenhua@udel.edu  Jia
Zou, Xiaoyu xiaoyuz@udel.edu Jia

Name: Angel, David A.

Email: dangel@udel.edu

Name: Anyanwu, Ada J.

Email: jadaa@udel.edu

Name: Bailey, Kevin

Email: kevnoles@udel.edu

Name: Bazzoli, Tyler

Email: tbazzoli@udel.edu

Name: Bork, James A.

Email: jbork@udel.edu

Name: Bremble, Reid

Email: bremble@udel.edu

Name: Carfagno, Henry

Email: carfagno@udel.edu

Name: Catlin, Glenn

Email: gcat@udel.edu

Name: Cebe, Tugbe

Email: tcebe@udel.edu

Name: Chhatre, Shrirang S.

Email: shrirang@udel.edu

Name: Chen, Branndon

Email: branndon@udel.edu

Name: Chen, Eric

Email: eyc@udel.edu

Name: Cleveland, Jill M.

Email: jmclevel@udel.edu

Name: Coasey, Keith

Email: krcoasey@udel.edu

Name: Debow, Shuan

Email: debow@udel.edu

Name: Fowler, Eric

Email: fowlere@udel.edu

Name: Garcia, Cristobal

Email: cristoga@udel.edu

Name: Geiger, Sarah

Email: sjgeiger@udel.edu

Name: George, Olivia

Email: ogeorge@udel.edu

Name: Ginley, Theresa

Email: tginley@udel.edu

Name: Goldie, Ian

Email: igoldie@udel.edu

Name: Hack, James

Email: hack@udel.edu

Name: Haider, Michael

Email: mjhaider@udel.edu

Name: Halaszynski, Nicole

Email: halaszyn@udel.edu

Name: Harding, Alexander

Email: ahrdng@udel.edu

Name: Harris, Jenna

Email: harrisj@udel.edu

Name: Hennessy, Gregg

Email: greggch@udel.edu

Name: Hsu, Chun-Yen

Email: cyhsu@udle.edu

Name: Huang, Haofu

Email: huanghf@udel.edu

Name: Jang, Daseul

Email: dsjang@udel.edu

Name: Kim, Kyunghee

Email: khkim@udel.edu

Name: Klincewicz, Francis

Email: francisk@udel.edu

Name: Kuba, Austin

Email: agkuba@udel.edu

Name: Lam, Isaac

Email: ilam@udel.edu

Name: Langenstein, Matthew

Email: mgl@udel.edu

Name: Laraib, Iflah

Email: laraib@udel.edu

Name: Lau, Hang-Kuen

Email: lau@udel.edu

Name: Lee, Chris

Email: mrlee@udel.edu

Name: Lee, Jee Young

Email: jeeylee@udel.edu

Name: Lewis, Matthew

Email: mrlewis@udel.edu

Name: Li, Guancheng

Email: guanchl@udel.edu

Name: Li, Shiyang

Email: lishy@udel.edu

Name: Li, Wei

Email: verali@udel.edu

Name: Li, Yang

Email: liyang@udel.edu

Name: Li, Zhuohui (Alice)

Email: zhli@udel.edu

Name: Liu, Changhao

Email: chliu@udel.edu

Name: Liu, Hsiang-Yu

Email: gostella@udel.edu

Name: Liu, Yuanpei

Email: andylyp@udel.edu

Name: Lloyd, Michael

Email: mlloyd@udel.edu

Name: Melton, Omar

Email: omart@udel.edu

Name: Merritt, Geoffrey

Email: gmerr@udel.edu

Name: Miller, Gina

Email: gimiller@udel.edu

Name: Nowicki, Lauren

Email: lnowicki@udel.edu

Name: Obamedo, John

Email: johno@udel.edu

Name: Paik, Bradford

Email: bapaik@udel.edu

Name: Palmese, Luisa L.

Email: lpalmese@udel.edu

Name: Parsons, Paul

Email: pparsons@udel.edu

Name: Peterson, Gregory

Email: gwpete@udel.edu

Name: Qin, Jingya

Email: udelqjy@udel.edu

Name: Ravikrishnan, Anitha

Email: anitha@udel.edu

Name: Sharafi, Soodabeh (Sophie)

Email: sharafee@udel.edu

Name: Sheffield, Zachary

Email: zmsheff@udel.edu

Name: Shete, Abhishek

Email: ashete@udel.edu

Name: Shi, Yi

Email: shiy@udel.edu

Name: Sinha, Nairita

Email: sinha@udel.edu

Name: Sitarik, Peter James

Email: pjsitari@udel.edu

Name: Sohr, Patrick

Email: patsohr@udel.edu

Name: Song, Jiyeon

Email: jysong@udel.edu

Name: Subramanian, Vivek

Email: viveks@udel.edu

Name: Sutherland, Bryan

Email: bsuth@udel.edu

Name: Tew, Bo Er

Email: botew@udel.edu

Name: Thompson, Chase

Email: cbt@udel.edu

Name: Tian, Yu

Email: yutian@udel.edu

Name: Topcuoglu, Ahmet

Email:

Name: Valdes, Nicholas

Email: nhvaldes@udel.edu

Name: Van de Voorde, Kris

Email: kmv@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Tianshi

Email: tswang@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Yong

Email: yongw@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Yuejing

Email: wangyj@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Zhengtianye

Email: wzty@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Zhikang

Email: wzkttkx@udel.edu

Name: Wang, Zijian

Email: wangzj@udel.edu

Name: Wei, Dongxia

Email: wdx@udel.edu

Name: Woods, David Tyler

Email: woodsd@udel.edu

Name: Xu, Shuyu

Email: shuyuxu@udel.edu

Name: Yao, Yichen

Email: yicheny@udel.edu

Name: Yeh, Chun-Hao

Email: chuhaoye@udel.edu

Name: Zador, Gregory

Email: zadorgd@udel.edu

Name: Zhang, He

Email: hezhang@udel.edu

Name: Zhang, Yuying

Email: yuyingz@udel.edu

Name: Zhang, Zhenhua

Email: zhenhua@udel.edu

Name: Zou, Xiaoyu

Email: xiaoyuz@udel.edu