Graduate Students

Graduate Students

NameEmailLabOffice
Acuna (Gonzalez), Wilderwilacug@udel.edu
Alam, Md Nazmulalamud@udel.edu
Ameyaw, Charles Yawcyameyaw@udel.edu
Angel, David Alejandrodangel@udel.edu
Arony, Nazifa Tasnimarony@udel.edu
Asif, Shahidul (Shah)asifshah@udel.edu
Baugh, Quintin Scottqbaugh@udel.edu
Bischoff, Derekderekjb@udel.edu
Bork, James Aleksandrbork@udel.edu
Boyer, Avery Johnajboyer@udel.edu
Burgess, Aniaaburgess@udel.edu
Carfagno, Henrycarfagno@udel.edu
Chatratin, Intuonintuonc@udel.edu
Checko, Shaneschecko@udel.edu
Chen, Branndonbranndon@udel.edu
Chhatre, Shrirang Shekharshrirang@udel.edu
Chaudhari, Nayantikakumarinayanti@udel.edu
Chuma, Harrisonhjchuma@udel.edu
Cleveland, Jill Melindajmclevel@udel.edu
Damani, Vidhikavdamani@udel.edu
de Araujo Evangelista, Igor D.igor@udel.edu
Debow, Shaundebow@udel.edu
Du, Binbdu@udel.edu
Font Bartumeus, Victorvfontb@udel.edu
Fowler, Eric Wfowlere@udel.edu
Gao, Hanyuanbarrygao@udel.edu
Garcia, Cristobalcristoga@udel.edu
George, Oliviaogeorge@udel.edu
Guo, Tianzhenggttzzz@udel.edu
Halaszynski, Nicolehalaszyn@udel.edu
Han, Chaoyachyhan@udel.edu
Harding, Alexander Jamesahrdng@udel.edu
Harris, Jennaharrisj@udel.edu
Hepler, Kaylakhepler@udel.edu
Herrmann, Eric Josepheherrm@udel.edu
Ho, Dai Quocdaiqho@udel.edu
Hu, Ruiqiruiqihu@udel.edu
Huang, Haofuhuanghf@udel.edu
Huang, Zhixianghuangzhx@udel.edu
Ishraq, Aqiqaqiq@udel.edu
Islam, Md Tariqultariq@udel.edu
Jahadun-Nobi, S.M.smjnobi@udel.edu
Jang, Daseuldsjang@udel.edu
Ke, Hongshukhs@udel.edu
Kim, Dajeongdajeongk@udel.edu
Kim, Kyungheekhkim@udel.edu
Klincewicz, Francis G.francisk@udel.edu
Koopman, Allisonkoopman@udel.edu
Kuba, Austinagkuba@udel.edu
Kubota, Munetakakubotam@udel.edu
Lam, Isaac Keatilam@udel.edu
Langenstein, Matthew Geraldmgl@udel.edu
Laraib, Iflahlaraib@udel.edu
Lee, Junghyunleejh@udel.edu
Li, Guanchengguanchl@udel.edu
Liu, Yongchenyongchen@udel.edu
Ma, Keamek@udel.edu
Mahajan, Jignesh Shantaramjignesh@udel.edu
Mahmood, Maidamaida@udel.edu
Mambakkam, Vishnuvardhanvishmamb@udel.edu
Manning, Williamwilljman@udel.edu
Mate, Mayank Nitantmayankm@udel.edu
McCabe (Nowicki), Laurenlnowicki@udel.edu
McCahill, Amandamccahill@udel.edu
Melton, Omaromart@udel.edu
Mese, Nurdannmese@udel.edu
Metkari, Apoorvaapoorva@udel.edu
Mhatre, Sampannasampanna@udel.edu
Miller, Ginagimiller@udel.edu
Morris, Kylekylemorr@udel.edu
Mouri, Tasnim Kamaltasnim@udel.edu
Muhammed, Faheem Hameenfaheemhm@udel.edu
Mukherjee, Shagorikashagrika@udel.edu
Murray, Lottiemurrayll@udel.edu
Natu, Aditya Shripadadinatu@udel.edu
Nolin, Abigail (Abi)abinolin@udel.edu
Norris, Joannejnorris@udel.edu
Osazuwa, Peterposazuwa@udel.edu
Paik, Bradford Andrewbapaik@udel.edu
Palmese, Luisa Lucialpalmese@udel.edu
Pant, Nishthanhp@udel.edu
Patkar, Sai Sspatkar@udel.edu
Ramesh, Prashant Ramrameshpr@udel.edu
Shi, Yishiy@udel.edu
Sitaram, Sai Rahulsairahul@udel.edu
Sitarik, Peter Jamespjsitari@udel.edu
Song, Jiyeonjysong@udel.edu
Soukaseum, Mya Lynmyasouk@udel.edu
Swain, Zacharyzswain@udel.edu
Swedzinski, Samanthasswedz@udel.edu
Tang, Yaotangyao@udel.edu
Thomas, Jessicajthomas@udel.edu
Van de Voorde, Kriskmv@udel.edu
Wang, Binbwang@udel.edu
Wang, Zhengtianye (Daniel)wzty@udel.edu
Wang, Zijianwangzj@udel.edu
Weisen, Albreealbree@udel.edu
Welsch, Torytwelsch@udel.edu
Wu, Yuhangyuhangwu@udel.edu
Xie, Weiranweiran@udel.edu
Yang, Mengyingsdyoung@udel.edu
Yu, Mingyumingyu@udel.edu
Yu, Yangdaniloyu@udel.edu
Zhang, Chunyanzcy@udel.edu
Zhang, Hehezhang@udel.edu
Zhang, Zihanzhzhang@udel.edu
Zou, Xiaoyuxiaoyuz@udel.edu
NameEmailLabOffice
Acuna (Gonzalez), Wilderwilacug@udel.edu
Alam, Md Nazmulalamud@udel.edu
Ameyaw, Charles Yawcyameyaw@udel.edu
Angel, David Alejandrodangel@udel.edu
Arony, Nazifa Tasnimarony@udel.edu
Asif, Shahidul (Shah)asifshah@udel.edu
Baugh, Quintin Scottqbaugh@udel.edu
Bischoff, Derekderekjb@udel.edu
Bork, James Aleksandrbork@udel.edu
Boyer, Avery Johnajboyer@udel.edu
Burgess, Aniaaburgess@udel.edu
Carfagno, Henrycarfagno@udel.edu
Chatratin, Intuonintuonc@udel.edu
Checko, Shaneschecko@udel.edu
Chen, Branndonbranndon@udel.edu
Chhatre, Shrirang Shekharshrirang@udel.edu
Chaudhari, Nayantikakumarinayanti@udel.edu
Chuma, Harrisonhjchuma@udel.edu
Cleveland, Jill Melindajmclevel@udel.edu
Damani, Vidhikavdamani@udel.edu
de Araujo Evangelista, Igor D.igor@udel.edu
Debow, Shaundebow@udel.edu
Du, Binbdu@udel.edu
Font Bartumeus, Victorvfontb@udel.edu
Fowler, Eric Wfowlere@udel.edu
Gao, Hanyuanbarrygao@udel.edu
Garcia, Cristobalcristoga@udel.edu
George, Oliviaogeorge@udel.edu
Guo, Tianzhenggttzzz@udel.edu
Halaszynski, Nicolehalaszyn@udel.edu
Han, Chaoyachyhan@udel.edu
Harding, Alexander Jamesahrdng@udel.edu
Harris, Jennaharrisj@udel.edu
Hepler, Kaylakhepler@udel.edu
Herrmann, Eric Josepheherrm@udel.edu
Ho, Dai Quocdaiqho@udel.edu
Hu, Ruiqiruiqihu@udel.edu
Huang, Haofuhuanghf@udel.edu
Huang, Zhixianghuangzhx@udel.edu
Ishraq, Aqiqaqiq@udel.edu
Islam, Md Tariqultariq@udel.edu
Jahadun-Nobi, S.M.smjnobi@udel.edu
Jang, Daseuldsjang@udel.edu
Ke, Hongshukhs@udel.edu
Kim, Dajeongdajeongk@udel.edu
Kim, Kyungheekhkim@udel.edu
Klincewicz, Francis G.francisk@udel.edu
Koopman, Allisonkoopman@udel.edu
Kuba, Austinagkuba@udel.edu
Kubota, Munetakakubotam@udel.edu
Lam, Isaac Keatilam@udel.edu
Langenstein, Matthew Geraldmgl@udel.edu
Laraib, Iflahlaraib@udel.edu
Lee, Junghyunleejh@udel.edu
Li, Guanchengguanchl@udel.edu
Liu, Yongchenyongchen@udel.edu
Ma, Keamek@udel.edu
Mahajan, Jignesh Shantaramjignesh@udel.edu
Mahmood, Maidamaida@udel.edu
Mambakkam, Vishnuvardhanvishmamb@udel.edu
Manning, Williamwilljman@udel.edu
Mate, Mayank Nitantmayankm@udel.edu
McCabe (Nowicki), Laurenlnowicki@udel.edu
McCahill, Amandamccahill@udel.edu
Melton, Omaromart@udel.edu
Mese, Nurdannmese@udel.edu
Metkari, Apoorvaapoorva@udel.edu
Mhatre, Sampannasampanna@udel.edu
Miller, Ginagimiller@udel.edu
Morris, Kylekylemorr@udel.edu
Mouri, Tasnim Kamaltasnim@udel.edu
Muhammed, Faheem Hameenfaheemhm@udel.edu
Mukherjee, Shagorikashagrika@udel.edu
Murray, Lottiemurrayll@udel.edu
Natu, Aditya Shripadadinatu@udel.edu
Nolin, Abigail (Abi)abinolin@udel.edu
Norris, Joannejnorris@udel.edu
Osazuwa, Peterposazuwa@udel.edu
Paik, Bradford Andrewbapaik@udel.edu
Palmese, Luisa Lucialpalmese@udel.edu
Pant, Nishthanhp@udel.edu
Patkar, Sai Sspatkar@udel.edu
Ramesh, Prashant Ramrameshpr@udel.edu
Shi, Yishiy@udel.edu
Sitaram, Sai Rahulsairahul@udel.edu
Sitarik, Peter Jamespjsitari@udel.edu
Song, Jiyeonjysong@udel.edu
Soukaseum, Mya Lynmyasouk@udel.edu
Swain, Zacharyzswain@udel.edu
Swedzinski, Samanthasswedz@udel.edu
Tang, Yaotangyao@udel.edu
Thomas, Jessicajthomas@udel.edu
Van de Voorde, Kriskmv@udel.edu
Wang, Binbwang@udel.edu
Wang, Zhengtianye (Daniel)wzty@udel.edu
Wang, Zijianwangzj@udel.edu
Weisen, Albreealbree@udel.edu
Welsch, Torytwelsch@udel.edu
Wu, Yuhangyuhangwu@udel.edu
Xie, Weiranweiran@udel.edu
Yang, Mengyingsdyoung@udel.edu
Yu, Mingyumingyu@udel.edu
Yu, Yangdaniloyu@udel.edu
Zhang, Chunyanzcy@udel.edu
Zhang, Hehezhang@udel.edu
Zhang, Zihanzhzhang@udel.edu
Zou, Xiaoyuxiaoyuz@udel.edu